Wonderful night spent: try out once

Right now I am standing in front of my balcony! 1 o’clock at the night. Feeling the peace of nightlife..Almost every day I spend in the same way. So many lights are there in an around… but almost pin drop silence… Probably everybody is sleeping in their bedroom!

But Why I could not able to sleep? So many questions is arising in my mind..

Am I OK?
Am I restless? missing somebody!
Or I don’t want to sleep!
Or I love the sleepless night!

After so much rational or irrational thinking still I never come to the conclusion.Probably I and the watchman still awake.
No, I am wrong! So many people like me awake at night. Might be the reason is different. Might be a person who awakes to earn and run his family, or a person awakes watching movie relieve stress, or somebody enjoying writing to fulfill his cacoethes..
So, the purpose is not the same…

It’s enthralling when there is no cacophony .. Mind starts thinking differently. Sometimes music provides a great support to stay awake…to make your inner self happy.

Leave a Reply

