Believe beyond faith

I don’t believe in the existence of God.You know why? My personal feeling is, there is no such God  in this Universe.Everything in this World happening only because of YOU! From my childhood days, I have seen so many people worship God because of personal well-being, for wealth and prosperity in every sense. But I didn’t get any real justification for that from anybody.I feel all weak hearted person worship God. Maybe I am wrong! If a superpower or GOD exists everything that we want desperately will get.What we can’t do a superpower should able to do.If I want to be rich, Is there anybody to make me rich enough to get everything that I need to fulfill my dreams? No, for that I need to work hard, change my profession, probably by that also I couldn’t get that richness which I wish to be. Is there any contribution from superpower/God to get that richness?Everything you need to do for your betterment, so why I should believe in God or a superpower?

If you love somebody or something does we get that every time? Why not? If there is a super power in this Universe we should get that. Don’t you think that every human has the right to achieve what they want to be, or what they need eagerly in his life? If I want winter in the summer season, is it possible to get? Practically it is not possible, we can’t change our climatic condition. Any super power can do this?Ask yourself for each question arises in you mind. I don’t believe for every Good there is a God behind. Do you think so? If there is any contradiction in God believer’s mind please share.with me.

Leave a Reply

